So you started a guide but you're not quite ready to publish? No problem! Every time you add or delete a step we automatically save your guide. If you close the extension or return home, we save that guide as a draft to be completed later.
Need to resume? You can access your draft guides and edit your draft guides in your Account Dashboard. You can preview all your drafts in the Drafts' tab.
To resume or delete a draft, select the specific draft guide and you'll be provided with action items to proceed.