Guides created under a Free account are public by default.
Once a guide has been published, you are redirected to the guide page in the workspace it was created in. You can review your recently published guide and make any of the following updates.
- Guide Title
- Guide Description
- Guide Step Text
- Delete a Step
- Delete a Screenshot in a step
- Blur a Screenshot
- Crop a Screenshot
- Update a Guide's settings or share access
- Unpublish a Guide
With a Premium account, Business, or Enterprise account, you can also:
- Make your guide private.
- Share your guide with a Group.
- Collaborate on a guide with others.
- And more.
Private guides are available for Premium, Business, and Enterprise accounts. Learn more here.